Skip to Content

Overcoming Digital Hesitation in 2023: An Asset-Centric Blueprint

Date: February 9, 11am EST, 8am PT, 5pm CET

Register Now

Please note: all fields are required.

About Webinar

Harvard Business Review (HBR) Analytic Services landmark 2022 report on Digital Transformation highlights that organizations must consider an asset-centric approach to ensure digital success. Those who do not leverage the unifying thread of asset data risk languishing in the realm of digital hesitation where initiatives remain incomplete, thereby impacting enterprise and customer value.

On the other hand, leading organizations such as Schneider Electric have continued to execute on their digital roadmap while setting their sights on even more ambitious customer-centric and sustainability-focused goals. How is this possible?

Join ServiceMax, Schneider Electric, and TSIA as we discuss the steps that organizations must take to achieve sustainable results with their digital transformation initiatives.If you are at the beginning of your digital journey and looking for a roadmap, or at a digital crossroads and seeking guidance on avoiding an era of digital hesitation, participate in this discussion to set your 2023 plans.

Experts for this Webinar

Jean-Pierre Samilo headshot

Jean-Pierre Samilo

Vice President, Services in Digital at Schneider Electric
Thomas Lah headshot

Thomas Lah

Executive Director and Executive Vice President at Technology & Services Industry Association (TSIA)
Sumair Dutta headshot

Sumair Dutta

Vice President, Product Marketing at ServiceMax
Register Now