Log In

Product Demo: Spotlight on ServiceMax

Is your company ready for a new era of service? Then make sure to join us for an upcoming product demo webinar to see ServiceMax in action! These webinars are a great way to see a quick overview of the ServiceMax product. Only 45 minutes!

Apr
24
nintex-logo-lp

Automate and optimize your field service processes to boost profitability

April 24, 2018


Join Vincent Cabral, VP of Product from Nintex, and Blake Wolff, SVP of Services and Alliances from ServiceMax as they discuss how advanced Field Service Management will fully deliver highly efficient field operations for manufacturers, service providers and customers alike.

Key topics to be covered:

  • How to reduce revenue leakage from missed charges or unauthorized services
  • Ways to optimize predictive and preventative maintenance processes
  • Ways to optimize predictive and preventative maintenance processes

8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 3PM GMT | 4PM BST/CET

Click on Register Now to view the schedule, details and to register.
Register Now
  • Webinar
Apr
26
wbr-logo

Driving Profitability & Utilization for your Service Organization

April 26, 2018

Global service organizations are challenged to think strategically when it comes to increasing revenue, profitability and customer experience.

Join Patrice Eberline, the authoress of “Diamond in the Rough”, to learn how your service organization can became a world class organization and deliver profitability consistently by reducing cost and driving up utilization and customer up-sell.

8:30AM PST | 11:30AM EST | 3:30PM GMT | 4:30PM CET

Click on Register Now to view the schedule, details and to register.
Register Now
  • Webinar
Apr
30

Offshore Technology Conference 2018

April 30, 2018
The Offshore Technology Conference (OTC) is where energy professionals meet to exchange ideas and opinions to advance scientific and technical knowledge for offshore resources and environmental matters. OTC is sponsored by 13 industry organizations and societies, who work cooperatively to develop the technical program. OTC also has endorsing and supporting organizations.

Please visit ServiceMax in the Baker Hughes booth #2827. 
Join Us
  • Tradeshow
May
01

Product Demo: Intro to ServiceMax

May 1, 2018
10AM PST | 1PM EST | 5PM GMT | 6PM BST

Click on Register Now to view the schedule, details and to register.
Register Now
  • Webinar
  • Product Demo
May
02
zinc-logo

Field Service Productivity Just Got Better with Integrated Communication

May 2, 2018


Whether installing a new product or fixing an existing one, completing jobs quickly without sacrificing quality is the name of the game. Predix ServiceMax provides all the work order info you need but when you run into an issue, you need answers—and you need them fast. Imagine being able to send a troubleshooting message to your team where all the relevant work order information is visible in that conversation. This is now possible with Zinc’s All Mode Communication Platform fully integrated into Predix ServiceMax.

10AM PDT | 1PM EDT | 5PM GMT | 6PM BST/CET

Click on Register Now to view the schedule, details and to register.
Register Now
  • Webinar
May
16

Service Transformation: New Design Principles for Measuring Customer Satisfaction Within Field Service Organisations

May 16, 2018
12:00pm BST | 1:00pm CET
Is the humble customer satisfaction survey obsolete? In this webinar Rene Degen will discuss new design principles for future customer satisfaction measurements within the context of a field service organisation.
Register Now
  • Webinar
May
29

Service Transformation: The Digitalisation of Field Services

May 29, 2018
12:00pm GMT | 1:00pm CET
As former VP and Head of Service at Vestas, Anders Hvashøj drove digital transformation at one of the world's largest manufacturers of wind turbines. Now CEO of Zevit, Anders advises clients on the digitalisation of field service.
Register Now
  • In-Person
May
30
FSforum

Field Service Forum 2018

May 30 - 31, 2018
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
The theme of Field Service Forum 2018 is The Future of Customer Engagement
• What will your customer expect next and how does it redefine your service approach? 
• What are the real-life incentives that help transform your customer into a brand advocate? 
• How best to extend customer assets lifecycle with service operations? 
• What combination of physical operations and cyber-based ecosystems will multiply the output of MYA and exceed customer desired outcome?
Join Us
  • Conference
May
31

ServiceMax Stockholm Workshop

May 31, 2018
12:00pm CET
7a Strandvagen, Stockholm

Attendees on the ServiceMax Workshop series will discover new ideas and initiatives to unlock the game changing benefits of investing in field service technologies, ensuring their field service organisation is a revenue generating competitive differentiator.

We will feature case studies, insights from global visionaries, interactive and in-depth discussions, demonstrate the latest innovation in service technology and provide a great networking opportunity with clients, prospective clients, partners, journalists, analysts and ServiceMax experts.

Register Now
  • Conference
Jun
07

ServiceMax London Workshop

June 7, 2018
12:00pm GMT
The Hospital Club, Covent Garden, London

Attendees on the ServiceMax Workshop series will discover new ideas and initiatives to unlock the game changing benefits of investing in field service technologies, ensuring their field service organisation is a revenue generating competitive differentiator.

We will feature case studies, insights from global visionaries, interactive and in-depth discussions, demonstrate the latest innovation in service technology and provide a great networking opportunity with clients, prospective clients, partners, journalists, analysts and ServiceMax experts.

Register Now
  • In-Person
  • Conference
Jun
11

Field Service Connect UK

June 11, 2018
This exclusive gathering of the UK's most successful and innovative customer care, service and support organizations is for ONLY the most senior level execs. Network with like-minded leaders and gain insights to drive success to your business.
Join us!
  • In-Person
Jun
11

Manufacturing Leadership Summit

June 11 - 13, 2018
Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort & Spa
Join ServiceMax, from GE Digital at this must attend event! This is your opportunity to accelerate your journey toward manufacturing excellence. The Manufacturing Leadership Summit provides a leadership playbook for manufacturing 4.0, along with innovative ideas and emerging trends to future proof your business and improve the bottom line.
JOIN US!
  • Tradeshow
  • Regional Events
Jun
19

Field Service Management Expo

June 19 - 21, 2018
London, UK
Field Service Management Expo brings together suppliers showcasing the latest in the field, fleet, operational and service management industries. 
Join us
  • Tradeshow
Aug
27

Field Service Fall

August 27 - 29, 2018
The Ritz-Carlton Amelia Island, FL
Join ServiceMax From GE Digital at the Field Service Amelia Island conference where cross-industry service, support, and customer care leaders come together to build world-class service and support operations. 
JOIN US!
Sep
17

Service Council Symposium

September 17 - 19, 2018
Westin Chicago River North, Chicago IL

The Symposium provides an invaluable opportunity to meet and network with Services, Customer Experience and Customer Management Executives in an environment conducive to advancing Executive relationships. Learn from thought leaders, network with your peers and collaborate to address business problems/opportunities in a workshop environment.

JOIN US!
  • Conference
Oct
02

ServiceMax Paris Workshop

October 2, 2018
9h30 CET
GE Digital
18 Rue du 4 Septembre, 75002 Paris
Attendees on the ServiceMax Workshop series will discover new ideas and initiatives to unlock the game changing benefits of investing in field service technologies, ensuring their field service organisation is a revenue generating competitive differentiator.

We will feature case studies, insights from global visionaries, interactive and in-depth discussions, demonstrate the latest innovation in service technology and provide a great networking opportunity with clients, prospective clients, partners, journalists, analysts and ServiceMax experts.
Register
  • In-Person
Oct
17

After:Market

October 17 - 19, 2018
Berlin, Allemagne
Now in its 12th edition, the Aftermarket Business Platform has grown over the years to become Europe’s leading event for Service Leaders.
join us
  • Conference
Nov
13

ServiceMax Amsterdam Workshop

November 13 - 14, 2018
09:00AM CET - 17:00PM GMT

Attendees on the ServiceMax Workshop series will discover new ideas and initiatives to unlock the game changing benefits of investing in field service technologies, ensuring their field service organisation is a revenue generating competitive differentiator.

We will feature case studies, insights from global visionaries, interactive and in-depth discussions, demonstrate the latest innovation in service technology and provide a great networking opportunity with clients, prospective clients, partners, journalists, analysts and ServiceMax experts.

The final event in our European Workshop Tour, across the 2 days the conference will also feature the invitation only CSO Summit and the ServiceMax Customer User Group.
Register Now
  • In-Person