Log In

Partner Programs

ServiceMax hat intensiv daran gearbeitet, ein leistungsfähiges Field Service-Netzwerk an vertrauenswürdigen Technologiepartnern und hervorragenden Implementierungs- und Integrations-Beratern aufzubauen. Wir haben erkannt, dass wir für den Ausbau unserer Field Servicemanagement-Plattform auch ein innovatives Partnerprogramm verfolgen müssen, um erfolgreiche Implementierungen und Einsatz unserer Lösungen zu garantieren.

Implementierungs-Partner

Ganz egal, wo Sie auf der Welt agieren – ServiceMax arbeitet weltweit mit hervorragend ausgebildeten und zertifizierten Beratern zusammen, die Sie bei der erfolgreichen ServiceMax-Einführung unterstützen. Unser ausgedehntes Netzwerk umfasst mehr als 350 zertifizierte Partner, die nicht nur über ausgezeichnete Technologie-Expertisen verfügen, sondern auch intensives Wissen und große Erfahrung im Bereich Field Service besitzen. Einige der führenden Beratungsunternehmen weltweit arbeiten mit uns zusammen. Wir garantieren Ihnen zusammen mit unseren Partner, dass sich Ihr Field Service Investment auszahlt durch optimale Implementierung und problemlose Integration für schnelle Amortisierung und maximalen ROI.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser zertifiziertes Partner-Netzwerk.

Global SIs



Regional SIs

View more in the Marketplace…

Technology Partners

Our Technology Partners are knowledgeable and trusted, and help strengthen the value of your field service solution. They have developed products / integrations / services that enhance the ServiceMax platform. Their solutions can be viewed on the ServiceMax Marketplace – it is a one-stop shop for carefully curated field service solutions.

View more in the Marketplace…

Channel Partners

ServiceMax channel partners are knowledgeable in Field Service, and many of them have specific industry and regional expertise. They are authorized to resell all items on our pricelist. They have long-standing organizations in various countries around the globe.

View more in the Marketplace…

Sie sind an einer Partnerschaft mit ServiceMax interessiert?
Dann kontaktieren Sie uns.

ServiceMax Marketplace

Unsere Partner sind kompetent, vertrauenswürdig und arbeiten daran, dass Sie durch den Einsatz Ihrer Field Servicelösung Mehrwert erzielen. Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild auf unserem ServiceMax Marketplace, der zentralen Anlaufstelle für ausgewählte Field Service Lösungen. Unsere zertifizierten Vertrags- und Beratungs-Partner unterstützen alle Field Service-Erfordernisse – von Softwarelösungen, Integrations-Tools über Hardware-Vorlagen, Zubehör bis hin zu Professional Services.

Besuchen Sie den Marketplace

GE Digital has Acquired ServiceMax to Extend Predix and Analytics Across Field Service Processes
ServiceMax from GE Digital

PARTNERS OVERVIEW

Extensible field service solutions, industry know-how,
passionate teams, and demonstrated success

Partner Programs

 

ServiceMax works hard to support our dedicated field service network– trusted technology partners and knowledgeable implementation and integration consultants. We understand that by extending our Field Service Management platform through innovative partner programs, we ensure successful deployments and stronger service solutions.

Implementation Partners

No matter where you are, ServiceMax is there to provide expertly trained and certified consultants for your ServiceMax deployment. Our extensive network of more than 350 certified partner consultants not only bring their unique technology expertise, but also deep service domain knowledge to every services engagement. With some of the top consulting firms worldwide partnering with us, your field service investments are secured for optimal adoption and maximum returns.

See how our network of certified partners can help you.

See Partners

FIND OUT HOW YOU CAN

BECOME A SERVICEMAX PARTNER

ServiceMax Marketplace

 

Our partners are knowledgeable and trusted, strengthen the value of your field service solution and are all in one place. The ServiceMax Marketplace is a one-stop shop for carefully curated field service solutions. Our certified, alliance and consulting partners all support field service uniquely– from software solutions, integration tools and templates to hardware, accessories and professional services.

 

Explore the Marketplace